top of page

What Inspires Me?

Hello everyone. It is lock-down and as I have said before, it is a great time to explore your interests. Now that I have been blogging for a year. I was always fascinated by the idea of blogging. Initially, I did not know a lot much of the hard work goes in. The first time I started blogging everything was new to me. I was always excited to post anything and everything. I felt great when I wrote my first blog. I got a lot of feedback which helps me today also, like proofreading and grammatical errors. What inspires me is the love the people give me. There are a lot of people who text me back saying that they liked what I have written. I still get constructive feedback from people which helped me improve a lot. Hope you guys keep liking my blogs and giving me feedback.



10 views
bottom of page