top of page

Planning and Finding Content.

"A goal without a plan is just a wish"

It has been a year since I started blogging. I have grown as a blogger, it is all due to content and planning. For me, personalized content and planning have always been interesting. Usually, a lot of bloggers plan and schedule their blog posts. When I started, I was always in a hurry to post everything as my deadline would be near. Due to this, there were a lot of grammatical errors in my writing.


I started concentrating on the quality which improved my writing skills. To concentrate on the quality, I started planning for it in a better way. I used blog planners. They were simple to use and very efficient. After I started using them it made blogging planning very easy and also I got time to proofread and check my grammatical errors. It had features like monthly and daily planners.


Now that planning was going good at planning, there was another small problem. Finding content was something I suffered in the past but initially, I got better at it. Usually, I would search for some ideas related to what I can write about or I would blog about the current situations which have taken, stories and interviews.


I have learned a lot from my blogs and how and where can I improve. Planning is a very good tool but implementing it is also important. I hope you like this blog! Thank you.





18 views
bottom of page