top of page

Writing is the new cool!

Hello everyone! Today we have Miit, who likes writing. N: Hey Miit! it's great having you here again. I know you like writing so I came up with a bunch of questions. What is the first time you thought that you liked writing? M: I recently started writing a book and a poem. I started writing this month. N: Who inspired you to start writing? M: I used to narrate stories to my parents and uncle since I was a kid. My uncle pursued and supported me to continue writing. I didn't focus on writing earlier but now I have time to concentrate on this. N: How do you think these stories impact people? M: Whenever I read these stories to my parents, I hide some values and morals inside the story. N: That is great! Do you use any social media platforms to publicize your work? M: I started my writing page which is Miit writes too. Where I post my stories and poems. N: Okay. Here is the last question. What is your future in writing? M: I would like to write six short stories. N: It was great having you here! Thank you Miit. M: Thank you, Nirmayee.




19 views
bottom of page