top of page

The Lock-down Journey

Hello everyone!


N: Hey Himani, it is great having you here. I would love to ask you questions about your lock-down. What do you think about the current events happening in India?


H: I feel it is kinda downgrade for us, even after the request of the government people are still roaming around which is not a good sign.


N: That is true. How do you keep yourself busy nowadays? H: I reconnected to a lot of thing I left on. We have dinner together with our family and read books, I have also learning some stitching techniques.

N: How are these online schools being conducted?


H: Yes we have it and we have got a platform named google meet. N: Is this lock-down affecting your journey?


H: There is a backlog but cause of the lock down I can't shoot but I have learned a lot of new techniques in stitching. This lock down has given time analyse myself.


N: What is the one thing you would like to do after this lock-down gets over?

H:I want to meet my friends and be ready for any surprises coming. 


N: It is well said Himani! It was great having you here and I loved your energy.



bottom of page