top of page

It's the Time of Lock-down.

Hello everyone and welcome back! Here is a fun interview with Kavya.


N: Hey Kavya, it is great having you here. I would love to ask you questions about your lock-down. What do you think about the current events happening in India?


K: Right now, the world is facing a pandemic and death rates are crazy and the number is high but it's not as deadly as the past viruses.


N: How do you keep yourself busy nowadays?


K: I have my F1 work to finish which is going on simultaneously. I have school work and in my free time, I work on my internship. I also spent some time with my family.


N: How are these online schools being conducted?


K: We use the platform google meet and we are instructed what to do by our teachers.


N: Yes! How does photography help you during lock-down?


K: Actually photography has been quiet restricting and I can't go out but I have learned a lot of indoor photography techniques.


N: Wow! Is this lock down affecting your journey?


K: No, it is not affecting my journey at a big scale and most of my passion is online so it doesn't it affect my passion.


N: Okay! Thank you for being a part of this interview! It was great to know your perspective.


K: Thank you, Nirmayee.




11 views
bottom of page